19-20 October 2021 | Virtual Conference and Vendor Showcase


Sandro Amendola

Head of Standardization/Certification Department, BSI

Elżbieta Andrukiewicz

KSO3C Project Manager, National Institute of Telecommunications, Instytut Łączności

Rasma Araby

Head of Evaluation Facility, atsec

Maureen Barry

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform

Philippe Blot

Lead Certification Expert, ENISA

Fritz Bollmann

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Tony Boswell

Senior Principal Consultant, CyTAL

Hin Chan

Manager, Australasian Certification Authority (ACA), Australasian Information Security Evaluation Program (AISEP); Director, Cyber Security Services, Technical Uplift Branch, Standards and Guidelines Section Australian Cyber Security Centre, Australian Signals Directorate

Suresh Chandra

Director/Group Head IT & Egov, STQC, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology

Julie Chuzel

Head of the French Certification Body, ANSSI

Fabien Deboyser

Certification Engineer, Thales e-Security

Sebastian Fritsch

Head of Laboratory, secuvera GmbH

Jean-Philippe Galvan

Principal Engineer, Qualcomm, Vice-Chairman, Eurosmart ITSC

Sylvain Guilley

CTO, Secure-IC

Toru Hashimoto

Assistant Manager, IPA

Gabor Hornyak

Head of Site & Process Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Rob Huisman

NCCA Senior Security Specialist, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy, Radiocommunications Agency Netherlands

Kristy Knowles

Product Security Certification Engineer, Cisco

Carolina Lavatelli

CTO, Internet of Trust

Kwangwoo Lee

Security Architect, HP Inc.

Teresa MacArthur

Common Criteria Lab Manager, Intertek EWA-Canada

Petra Manche

Engineering Technical Leader, Cisco

David Martin

ISO WG3 Editor, University of Bath

Rachel Menda-Shabat

Director of Security Solution Certification Division, Winbond

James Moran

Head of Security, GSMA

Sridhar Mullapudi

Senior Vice President, Product Management, Citrix

Ken Munro

Founder and Partner, Pen Test Partners

Shantel Powell

Acting Director, NIAP

José Pulido

Consulting Leader and Senior Evaluator, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Carlos Serratos

Senior Director Strategy, Policy and Advocacy, BrightSight

Thomas Schroeder

Security Analyst and Evaluator, Deutsche Telekom Security GmbH

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB

Javier Tallon

Technical Director, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Renate Verheijen

Legal Officer Cybersecurity Certification, ENISA

Pierre-Jean Verrando

Director, Eurosmart

Michael Vogel

Managing Director, atsec Information Security

Colin Whorlow

Head of International Standards, National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)

Brian Wood

Device Security Certification Manager, Samsung

Hirotaka Yoshida

Team Leader, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)

Kenji Yamaya

ECSEC Laboratory

Mary Baish

Director, NIAP

Olivier Van Nieuwenhuyze

Principal Systems Security Architect, ST Microelectronics, Chair of Security Task Force, GlobalPlatform

Miguel Bañón

Convenor, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27/WG 3

Markus Bartsch

Business Development, TUViT

John Boggie

Director, Head of Cybersecurity Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Jacques Kruse Brandao

Global Head of Advocacy, SGS Digital Trust Services

Sarah Bark

Founder and Partner, Pen Test Partners

Joshua Brickman

Director, Security Evaluations, Oracle

Gordon Caffrey

Head of Site Certification, Eurosmart ITSC - Chairman (NXP)

Roberto Cascella

Senior Policy Manager, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)

David Cerezo

Technical Manager, CCN (Centro Criptológico Nacional)

Boutheina Chetali

Security Certification Sr. Expert, Huawei Technologies France

Erin Connor


Ignacio Dieguez

Senior Principal Security Certifications Expert nCipher Security

Pablo Franco

CCN (Centro Criptológico Nacional), Spain

Michael Grimm

Principal Security Program Manager, Microsoft

Francois Guerin

ISCI-WG1 chairman, Security Program Manager, Thales

Robert Harland

Operations Manager, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Gary Hemmings

Member, EMVCo Security Evaluation Group, Director, MasterCard, United Kingdom

Sebastian Hoppach

Security Consultant/Evaluator, TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH

Ravi Jagannathan

Security Architect Vsphere./ESXi, VMware

Ahmad Dahari Bin Jarno

Research Lead, Senior Analyst, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Seungyeon Jeong

Ms.C Student, Korea University

Sooyoung Kang

Ph.D. Student, Korea University

Seungjoo Kim

Professor, Korea University

İbrahim Halil Kirmizi

Common Criteria Certification Specialist, Turkish Standards Institution, Turkey

Carolina Lavatelli

Chief Technical Officer & Founder, Internet of Trust

Claire Loiseaux

CEO, Internet of Trust

Stefan Mangard

Professor and Head of the Institute of Applied Information Processing and Communications, Graz University of Technology

Hitoshi Matsumoto


Tomislav Nad

Head of Cryptography & System Security, SGS Digital Trust Services

Jasmina Omic

Product Manager Services, Riscure

Alvaro Ortega Chamorro

Cybersecurity Lab Manager, DEKRA Testing and Certification S.A.U.

Dirk-Jan Out

CEO, Brightsight

Fiona Pattinson

Security and Certifications Engineer, Platform Security / SEAR, Apple

Nithya Rachamadugu

Director, CygnaCom

Natalya Robert

Principal Security Certifications Engineer, Entrust

Allen Roginsky

Mathematician, NIST

Nur Iylia Roslan

Security Analyst, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Jose Ruiz Gualda

Co-founder, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Jonathan Sage

Government and Regulatory Affairs, IBM, United Kingdom

Martin Schaffer

Global Head of Cybersecurity Services, SGS Group

Raphael Spreitzer

Principal Security Expert, SGS Digital Trust Services

Alicia Squires

Global Certifications Team – Manager, FIPS/Common Criteria, Cisco Systems

Vincent Sritapan

HSARPA Program Manager, Department of Homeland Security

Angelos Stavrou

DHS S&T Research Performer, Kryptowire

Wolfgang Steinbauer

Vice-President Head of Competence Centre Crypto and Security, NXP

Willem Strabbing

Technical Director, ESMIG

Georg Stütz

Security Certification Expert, Senior Principal, NXP

Olaf Tettero

CTO, Brightsight

Georgios Theodoridis

Scientific/Technical Project Officer, European Commission, DG Joint Research Centre

Anne-Lise Thieblemont

Vice President, Qualcomm, United States

Ryan Thomas

Laboratory Manager, Acumen Security

Richard Tychansky

Security Architect, Identity Dynamics Corp

Aristotelis Tzafalias

Policy Officer, European Commission

Joop van de Pol

Senior Security Evaluator, Brightsight BV, Netherlands

Xavier Vilarrubla

General Manager, Brightsight Barcelona

Markus Wagner

TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH