15-17 November 2022 | Toledo, Spain

Speakers 2022

Elżbieta Andrukiewicz

ITSEF Manager, National Institute of Telecommunications

Rasma Araby

CEO, Lab Manager, atsec information security

Roland Atoui

Managing Director, Red Alert Labs

Monique Bakker

Senior Security Evaluator, SGS Brightsight

Miguel Bañón

Independent Consultant, Convenor, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27/WG 3

Markus Bartsch

Business Development, TUViT

Chloe Blondeau

Seconded National Expert, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Philippe Blot

Head of Sector Certification, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Fritz Bollmann

Head of Software Certification, German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI)

Christophe Bouly

NXP Security Manager, NXP Semiconductors

Joshua Brickman

Director, Security Evaluations, Oracle

Gordon Caffrey

Technical Lead for Secure Environment and Certification Strategy, NXP Semiconductors

Mehmet Cakir

CEO, BEAM Teknoloji

Roberto Cascella

Senior Policy Manager, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)

Ruud Derwig

System Architect, Synopsys

Kelvin Desplanque

Senior Program Manager, Microsoft

Jan Eichholz

Head of Security Consulting, Giesecke+Devrient GmbH

Pablo Franco

Head of Spanish Certification Body, CCN

Kevin Gallicchio

Technical Leader, NIAP

Nils Gerhardt

CTO, Utimaco

Vicente Gonzalez Pedros

Cybersecurity Expert, European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)

Michael Grimm

Principal Security Program Manager, Microsoft

Sylvain Guilley

CTO, Secure-IC

Brandon Harvey

Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Toru Hashimoto

Assistant Manager, IPA

Marina Ibrishimova

Cyber Security Consultant, Lightship Security

Ravi Jagannathan

Information System Security Manager / Sr Distinguished Engineer, Palo Alto Networks

Cheng Jiang

Principle Consultant, CC evaluator, atsec information security

Luis Jimenez

Deputy Director, CCN

Anantha Kandiah

Director, Teron Labs

Kristy Knowles

Security Research Engineer, Cisco

Alexander Krumeich

Head of Certification/Senior Software Developer, n-design GmbH

Ena Kurtovic

Ceritfication Specialist, Secura

Carolina Lavatelli

CTO, Internet of Trust

Kwangwoo Lee

Security Architect, HP

Boris Leidner

Product Manager, TÜV Informationstechnik

Petra Manche

Product Security Certification Lead Engineer, Cisco

Yi Mao

VP Lab Director, atsec information security corporation

Rachel Menda-Shabat

Director of Cybersecurity Certifications, Winbond

Jasmina Omic

Product Manger Services, Riscure

Alvaro Ortega Chamorro

Lab Technical Manager, DEKRA

Wolfgang Peter

Principal Security Program Manager, Microsoft

Rosalina Porres Ortega

Head of Area of ​​the Department of Laboratories and Product Certification, ENAC

José Pulido

Consulting Leader and Senior Evaluator, jtsec Beyond IT Security

James Ramage

Cryptographic Security Testing (CST) – Senior Evaluator, Lightship Security

Dominic Rizzo

Open Secure Silicon Tech Lead, FIPS Security Key Tech Lead, Google

Dariusz Rogowski

ITSEF Manager, Łukasiewicz Research Network – Institute of Innovative Technologies EMAG

Jon Rolf

Director, National Information Assurance Partnership (NIAP)

Jose Ruiz Gualda

CTO & Co-founder, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Michael Scheibel

Project Manager, TÜV Informationstechnik

Ritu Ranjan Shrivastwa

Certification Program Manager, Secure-IC

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB

Tyrone Stodart

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Georg Stüetz

Security Certification Expert, Senior Principal, NXP

Alan Sukert

Vice-Chair, Hardcopy Device international Technical Committee

Henry Tan

Deputy Director/Cybersecurity Certification Centre, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore

Ryan Thomas

CSTL Certification Program Director, Lightship Security

Richard Tychansky

Quantum Computing Security Architect, Identity Dynamics Corp

Renate Verheijen

Legal Officer Cybersecurity Certification, ENISA

Michael Vogel

Managing Director, atsec Information Security

Chok Wen Li

Certifier/Cybersecurity Certification Centre, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore

Brian Wood

Program Manager, Google

Kenji Yamaya

CC Manager, ECSEC Laboratory