4-6 November | Sheraton Grand Doha, Qatar

Speakers 2021

Please Note: This is an archive list of speakers from a previous event.

Sandro Amendola

Head of Standardization/Certification Department, BSI

Elżbieta Andrukiewicz

ITSEF Manager, National Institute of Telecommunications

Monique Bakker

Senior Security Expert European Cybersecurity Certification, Dutch Authority for Digital Infrastructure (NL:RDI), Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy

Miguel Bañón

Independent Consultant, Convenor, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27/WG 3

Maureen Barry

Senior Principal Security Analyst, Oracle

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform

Philippe Blot

Head of Sector Certification, ENISA

John Boggie

Director, Head of Cybersecurity Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Fritz Bollmann

Head of Software Certification, German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI)

Tony Boswell

Senior Principal Consultant, CyTAL

Roberto Cascella

Head of Sector, Technology, Supply Chain & Strategic Autonomy

Hin Chan

Manager - Australian Certification Authority (ACA), Australian Cyber Security Centre

Suresh Chandra

Director/Group Head IT & Egov, STQC, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology

Julie Chuzel

Head of the French Certification Body, ANSSI

Robert Clemons

Independent Consultant

Erin Connor

Consultant, Daideo Consulting

Fabien Deboyser

Certification Engineer, Thales e-Security

Sebastian Fritsch

Head of Laboratory, secuvera GmbH

Jean-Philippe Galvan

Principal Engineer, Qualcomm, Vice-Chairman, Eurosmart ITSC

Juan Gonzalez

Lab Director, Teron Labs

Jose Ruiz Gualda

CTO, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Sylvain Guilley

CTO, Secure-IC

Lars Hanke

Security Analyst and Evaluator, DEUTSCHE TELEKOM SECURITY GMBH

Toru Hashimoto

Assistant Manager, IPA

Gabor Hornyak

Head of Site & Process Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Rob Huisman

Lead Security Expert European Cybersecurity Certification, Dutch Authority for Digital Infrastructure (NL:RDI), Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy

Thomas Jorgensen

Chief Commercial Officer, SGS Brightsight

Kristy Knowles

Technical Leader, Cisco

Carolina Lavatelli

CTO & Founder, Internet of Trust

Kwangwoo Lee

Security Architect, HP

Teresa MacArthur

Common Criteria Lab Manager, Intertek EWA-Canada

Petra Manche

CCUF Management Group Chair and Common Criteria Manager, Cisco

David Martin

ISO WG3 Editor, University of Bath

Michael Meissner

Certifier, Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Ahmad Zuraimi bin Mohamad

Chief Operating Officer (COO) | Lab Director, Securelytics

James Moran

Head of Security, GSMA

Ken Munro

Founder and Partner, Pen Test Partners

Sridhar Mullapudi

EVP, Product Management, Citrix

Shantel Powell

Deputy Director, National Information Assurance Partnership (NIAP)

José Pulido

Consulting Leader and Senior Evaluator, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Nithya Rachamadugu

VP Cybersecurity Certification, DEKRA

Rachel Menda-Shabat

Director of Cybersecurity Certifications, Winbond

Wouter Slegers

Program Director, ICCC and CEO, TrustCB

Alicia Squires

Principal TPM for FIPS AWS Cryptography

Javier Tallon

Co-Founder & Chief Operations Officer & Technical Director, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Renate Verheijen

Legal Officer Cybersecurity Certification, ENISA

Pierre-Jean Verrando

Director, Eurosmart

Michael Vogel

Managing Director, atsec Information Security Corporation

Dyantha Vriens

Global Marketing Manager, SGS Brightsight

Colin Whorlow

Head of International Standards, National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)

Brian Wood

Program Manager, Google

Kenji Yamaya

CC Manager, ECSEC Laboratory

Hirotaka Yoshida

Team Leader, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)