30 October-1 November 2018 | Hilton Amsterdam

Speakers by Organization Type

Roland Atoui

FIDO Alliance

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform

Arnold Abromeit

Senior Security Consultant/Evaluator, TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH (TÜViT)

Ignacio Aldarabi Carrillo

IT Security Evaluator, Epoche and Espri (a DEKRA company)

Elżbieta Andrukiewicz

KSO3C Project Manager, National Institute of Telecommunications, Instytut Łączności

Monique Bakker

Sr. Security Evaluator, Brightsight

Miguel Bañón

Global Technology Leader for Cyber Security, DEKRA

Thomas Ben

Security Specialist, ITSEF Manager, THALES

Tony Boswell

Senior Principal Consultant, DNV GL

Mehmet Cakir

CEO, BEAM Teknoloji

Justin Fisher

Senior Security Assurance Engineer, Leidos

Guillermo Garcia Molina

IT Security Evaluator, Epoche & Espri

Mohamad Hajj

Senior IT Security Consultant & Evaluation/Certification Coordinator, Internet of Trust

Sven-Martin Hühne

SRC Security Research & Consulting GmbH

Matt Keller

Senior Program Manager, Corsec

Gerald Krummeck

Lab Director, atsec information security GmbH

Helmut Kurth

atsec information security

Carolina Lavatelli

Chief Technical Officer & Founder, Internet of Trust

Jason Lawlor

President, Lightship Security

Kwangwoo Lee

Security Architect, HP Inc.

Yan Liu

Principal Consultant, atsec China

Simon Milford

Head of Cyber Security, DNV GL

Muzamir Mohamad

CEO, Securelytics Sdn Bhd

Ahmad Zuraimi bin Mohamad

Common Criteria, Cyber Security, Emerging Technologies, IoT, Securelytics

Quang-Huy Nguyen

ITSEF Manager, Trusted Labs

Alvaro Ortega Chamorro

Head of Evaluation Area, Epoche and Espri (a DEKRA company)

Dirk-Jan Out

CEO, Brightsight

Fiona Pattinson

VP, atsec information security & Chair, CCUF

Regine Quentmeier

Common Security Evaluation & Certification Consortium Coordinator, SRC

Nithya Rachamadugu

Director, CygnaCom

Jose Emilio Rico

Lab Technical Manager, DEKRA

Jose Ruiz Gualda

Co-founder, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Martin Schaffer

Global Head of Secure Products & Systems, SGS Group

Hongsong Shi

China Information Technology Security Evaluation Center

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB

Angelos Stavrou

DHS S&T Research Performer, Kryptowire

Javier Tallon

Co Founder, jtsec

Olaf Tettero

CTO, Brightsight

Lachlan Turner

Director Consulting, Lightship Security

Vitaly Varenitsa

Director Certification and Source Code Analysis Department, NPO ''Echelon"

Ashit Vora

Co-founder & Laboratory Director, Acumen Security

Wei Wei

Research Associate, China Information Technology Security Evaluation Center

Marc Witteman

Chief Executive Officer, Riscure

Baofeng Zhang

China Information Technology Security Evaluation Center

Steve Purser

Head of Core Operations Department, European Union Agency for Network and Information Security (ENISA)

Mary Baish

Director, NIAP

Jeffrey Blank

Technical Director, Endpoint Solutions, NSA Cybersecurity

Jürgen Blum

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Fritz Bollmann

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Dietmar Bremser

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)


Principal Security Specialist, NCSC

Jan Fanekrog

Cyber Security Planning, NATO Communications and Information Agency

Frank Grefrath

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Thomas Hesselmann

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Rob Huisman

Netherlands National Communications Security Agency

Matthias Intemann

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Ahmad Dahari Bin Jarno

Research Lead, Senior Analyst, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Dr. Helge Kreutzmann

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik

David Martin

UK IT Security Evaluation and Certification Scheme, United Kingdom

Hitoshi Matsumoto


Zarina Musa

MySEF Lab Manager, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Norahana Salimin

Specialist, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Vincent Sritapan

HSARPA Program Manager, Department of Homeland Security

Dag Stroman

Swedish Certification Body for IT Security FMV/CSEC

Eric Baize

Vice President, Product & Application Security, Dell

Oleg Andrianov

Product Certification Professional, Kaspersky Lab

John Boggie

Director, Head of Security Maturity and Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Gordon Caffrey

Principal Security Manager, NXP Semiconductors, NXP Semiconductors

Martin Chapman

Director of Standards Strategy and Policy for EMEA, Oracle

Fabien Deboyser

Certification Engineer, Thales e-Security

Kelvin Desplanque

Compliance Engineer, Cisco Systems Canada

Terrie Diaz

CC Technical Lead, Cisco Systems

Shawn Geddis

Security & Certifications Engineer, Apple

Chris Gow

Director, EU Public Policy, Government Affairs, Cisco Systems

Michael Grimm

Senior Program Manager, Microsoft

Ismail Guedira

Sales & Marketing Engineer, Secure-IC

Francois Guerin

Security Program Manager, Gemalto

Gary Hemmings

Director, Industry Standards, Mastercard

Ravi Jagannathan

Security Architect Vsphere./ESXi, VMware

Jiajun Ma


Rumman Mahmud

Compliance Engineer, Cisco

Rachel Menda-Shabat

Director of Security Certification, Winbond

Shawn Pinet

Senior Security & Certifications Analyst, Gemalto

Katsuya Shimoji

Senior Security Manager, FeliCa Networks

Alicia Squires

Global Certifications Team – Manager, FIPS/Common Criteria, Cisco Systems

Georg Stütz

Principal Security Certification Expert, NXP Semiconductors

Alan Sukert

Product Security Specialist, Xerox Corp

Ye Teng

QuantumCTek Co., Ltd. and the Pennington School

Sergey Tverdyshev

Director R&T, SYSGO AG

Michael Vogel

Security Certification Architect , Huawei Technologies

Richard West

Product Security Certification Engineer, Cisco Systems

Brian Wood

Device Security Certification Manager, Samsung