19-21 October 2021 | Hybrid Event | Eurostars Palacio Buenavista, Toledo, Spain

Speakers by Country

All Speakers | Speakers by Country | Speakers by Organization Type
BE | CA | CH | DE | ES | FR | GR | GB | HU | IE | JP | KR | MY | NL | PL | TR | US

Martin Schaffer

Global Head of Cybersecurity Services, SGS Group

Raphael Spreitzer

Principal Security Expert, SGS Digital Trust Services

Wolfgang Steinbauer

Vice-President Head of Competence Centre Crypto and Security, NXP

Georg Stütz

Security Certification Expert, Senior Principal, NXP

Roberto Cascella

Senior Policy Manager, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)

Willem Strabbing

Technical Director, ESMIG

Bob Xie

Cyber Security Officer, Huawei Western European Region, Director, Huawei Cyber Security Transparency Centre

Erin Connor


Robert Harland

Operations Manager, Canadian Centre for Cyber Security

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform

Philippe Blot

Lead Certification Expert, ENISA

Boutheina Chetali

Security Certification Sr. Expert, Huawei Technologies France

Jean-Philippe Galvan

Principal Engineer Qualcomm, Vice-Chairman, Eurosmart ITSC

Francois Guerin

ISCI-WG1 chairman, Security Program Manager, Thales

Sylvain Guilley

CTO, Secure-IC

Carolina Lavatelli

Chief Technical Officer & Founder, Internet of Trust

Claire Loiseaux

CEO, Internet of Trust

Georgios Theodoridis

Scientific/Technical Project Officer, European Commission, DG Joint Research Centre

Aristotelis Tzafalias

Policy Officer, European Commission

Markus Bartsch

Business Development, TUViT

Fritz Bollmann

Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Jacques Kruse Brandao

Global Head of Advocacy, SGS Digital Trust Services

Sebastian Fritsch

Head of Laboratory, secuvera GmbH

Sebastian Hoppach

Security Consultant/Evaluator, TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH

Stefan Mangard

Professor and Head of the Institute of Applied Information Processing and Communications, Graz University of Technology

Michael Vogel

Principal Consultant, atsec information security

Markus Wagner

TÜV Informationstechnik GmbH

James Moran

Head of Security, GSMA

Gabor Hornyak

CTO & Head of Budapest laboratory, CCLab Ltd.

Toru Hashimoto

Assistant Manager, IPA

Hitoshi Matsumoto


Seungyeon Jeong

Ms.C Student, Korea University

Sooyoung Kang

Ph.D. Student, Korea University

Seungjoo Kim

Professor, Korea University

Kwangwoo Lee

Security Architect, HP Inc.

Eunkyoung Yi

IT Security Certification Center (ITSCC)

Ahmad Dahari Bin Jarno

Research Lead, Senior Analyst, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Nur Iylia Roslan

Security Analyst, CyberSecurity Malaysia

Nor Zarina Zamri

CyberSecurity Malaysia

Rob Huisman

Netherlands National Communications Security Agency

Jasmina Omic

Product Manager Services, Riscure

Dirk-Jan Out

CEO, Brightsight

Wouter Slegers

CEO, TrustCB

Olaf Tettero

CTO, Brightsight

Joop van de Pol

Senior Security Evaluator, Brightsight BV, Netherlands

Elżbieta Andrukiewicz

KSO3C Project Manager, National Institute of Telecommunications, Instytut Łączności

Miguel Bañón

Convenor, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC 27/WG 3

David Cerezo

Technical Manager, CCN (Centro Criptológico Nacional)

Pablo Franco

CCN (Centro Criptológico Nacional), Spain

Alvaro Ortega Chamorro

Cybersecurity Lab Manager, DEKRA Testing and Certification S.A.U.

José Pulido

Cibersecurity Consultant, jtsec

Jose Ruiz Gualda

Co-founder, jtsec Beyond IT Security

Javier Tallon

Co Founder, jtsec

Xavier Vilarrubla

General Manager, Brightsight Barcelona

İbrahim Halil Kirmizi

Common Criteria Certification Specialist, Turkish Standards Institution, Turkey

John Boggie

Director, Head of Cybersecurity Certification, NXP Semiconductors

Tony Boswell

Senior Principal Consultant, CyTAL

Gordon Caffrey

Head of Site Certification, Eurosmart ITSC - Chairman (NXP)

Ignacio Dieguez

Senior Principal Security Certifications Expert nCipher Security

Gary Hemmings

Member, EMVCo Security Evaluation Group, Director, MasterCard, United Kingdom

Petra Manche

Product Security Certification Engineer, Cisco

Natalya Robert

Principal Security Certifications Engineer, Entrust

Jonathan Sage

Government and Regulatory Affairs, IBM, United Kingdom

Colin Whorlow

Head of International Standards, National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)

Mary Baish

Director, NIAP

Joshua Brickman

Director, Security Evaluations, Oracle

Michael Grimm

Principal Security Program Manager, Microsoft

Ravi Jagannathan

Security Architect Vsphere./ESXi, VMware

Kristy Knowles

Product Security Certification Engineer, Cisco

Fiona Pattinson

Security and Certifications Engineer, Platform Security / SEAR, Apple

Nithya Rachamadugu

Director, CygnaCom

Allen Roginsky

Mathematician, NIST

Alicia Squires

Global Certifications Team – Manager, FIPS/Common Criteria, Cisco Systems

Vincent Sritapan

HSARPA Program Manager, Department of Homeland Security

Angelos Stavrou

DHS S&T Research Performer, Kryptowire

Anne-Lise Thieblemont

Vice President, Qualcomm, United States

Ryan Thomas

Laboratory Manager, Acumen Security

Richard Tychansky

Security Architect, Identity Dynamics Corp

Brian Wood

Device Security Certification Manager, Samsung